Modern buildings change the character and appearance of towns and cities. The government should insist that new buildings be built in traditional styles to protect cultural identity. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that constructing modern buildings which change the character and apperience in cities is good due to some reasons, while others claim that buildings should be built in ways to avoid losing our how traditional culture and this should be controlled by government. Although, I believe that buildings which ave built with modern design appear beautiful, I firmly agree that, government should facus mare on erecting constructions in traditional desighs.

First of all, contemporary constructions are convenient and beautiful, while erecting modern buildings, builders use advanced took and designs. This makes the process easier than In the past. Also, modern buildings are cheaper and faster to evect. In addition, modern buildings are safer and comfortable, this is mainly because, modern world constructers can use new materials and technology. which can help to erect building with unusual design. Moreover, modern buildings are usually constructed tatler and can include more people than old ones.

Nevertheless, I fully agree that government should protect ancient buildings and erect modern erections in these styles, to keep our culture. If we to we may lose build more modern, buildings, our culture and become similar to other countries. Additionally, many people from another countries come places, and this is to visit our historic one of the ways of business, too. Moreover, If government rebuild these ancient erections with contemporary design and technology, buildings will be more do this, government should beautiful and sater. To use new materials, but follow ancient designs.

In conclusion, I think government should focus on constructing buildings in traditional styles. However, if government want to erect contemporary buildings, it can build some new ones, but it should not build all buildings in a same style.