More and more businesses as well as individuals are choosing to communicate either professionally or socially using technology rather than being face to face. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of using technology for communicating.

It often considered that many people are preferring to communicate by using social technology rather than communicate face-to-face. However, there will examine the advantages as well as drawbacks of using technology to come communicate and provide a logical conclusion at the last segment .

There are numerous amenities of this topic. some are particularly fundamental. To begin with. more business dealing is implement by using social technology. Because many people are living different parts of the world, and it would not be possible to communicate face-to-face every time that is why socially communicate is easier for them. furthermore, they can introduce new persons readily with others through social services. Then, people become intellect about social businesses. Children are attracting to buy something from online, such as clothes, toys , and so on. More over many best small is running by using social technology. Because there are campaign and adverts regarding this, which is very attractive for humans. many decision is taking through social technology. if they face communicate for this reason, cost could have been more spend.

in spite of having several drawbacks with that viewpoint, a few will be discussed here. Firstly, many consumers are suffering by online business due to provide worst product. For example, they cannot see damage side of the product, while show better and cheating with customer. Moreover, people cannot clarify the conversation are using social network. if they communicate face-to-face, they will know expression and honesty. in fact, crime is widely spread through using social technology. But people are more conscious to communicate professionally and business in online. Nowadays, it is more prevalent rest of the world

In conclusion, professionally communication is increasing through social technology using these days. Because, people can contact from anywhere, and it is very easier to take decision and for dealing business phenomenon. Humans are more depending on social communication rather than face-to-face.