More and more people are moving away from an agricultural background to relocate to cities in order to look for work. What will be the consequences of this? What solutions can you offer to this problem?

Nowadays, migration to another city is becoming more common. Majority of individuals who are from rural area are migrate to other cities for working purpose. There are several problems due to such a trend. However, some effective measures can be implemented to overcome this issue. Both the aspects are discussed further.

To begin with, first and foremost one is relocated to other cities that brings several benefits, that provide better lifestyle and get multiple job opportunities which help them to earn handsome amount of money and fulfil their family’s needs. Also, in cities there are Morden facilities and amenities are available that makes their life more convenient compare than village. Another consequence is if they move to new places than there is lack of agriculture product and it is not good for the nation. For instance, farmers are move in to the city than there will be only few are do farming that causes lack of natural food.

On the contrary, some steps must be implemented to rectify these predicaments. To begin with government should help them by giving discount of farming related thing. For instance, authorities should give a subsidy on buying tractor or some other fertilizer that will helpful in framing, not only this, but also, they should encourage them to younger people to do farming and also make seminar for them to introduce with farming. And also provide some facilities and Morden technology so, they can’t move to other place.

To sum up with, although there are several issues due to which people from backword area are relocate to cities, however taking some steps such as help them by giving subsidy and provide Morden technology which reduce their work.