More and more qualified people are moving from port to reach countries to full vacancies in specialist area like engineering computing and medicine some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people rich countries are stealing from poor countries others feel that this is only part of the natural movement of workers around the world.

Migration currently all over the world from low income country to hide come has overwhelmingly become a trend for all categories of people specially prodigy however some people are claiming against the trend that genius people of poor countries are being stolen by rich countries through temptation on the contrary another big person find it as a natural influx of people in order to work or settle down abroad in the whole world. This essay will argue that weld the Nations are providing a great widespread golden opportunities to vulnerable countries people regardless of any discrimination to explore or utilise precisely your valuable wisdom rather than snatching in their land all the sum negative aspects where we can be seen in poor countries.

Educated people appeared moving since civilization begin on earth migrating of intelligent people from law income countries to high income countries has some negative aspects firstly the entire country fell into deprivation of advancement given that smart people live left countries slow motion in some specific field such as medical engineering banking IT sector more crucial in educational sector for example 10% of Asian as well as 30% of African infants had to read school just because they are we are lack of teachers facilities and experienced authorities according to data secondly in almost all countries some seats are remained blank for profound eligible people so that can acquire the best knowledge from institution as it is given by government called scholarship sometimes a small part of people fully founded by school college or university authorities given that post individuals can explode themselves through right using the resources including all experimental related access many time when graduations are completed the look for a better place to establish your work as some people think it shouldn’t be given that you should work for your country or homeland where are you have discovered yourself throughout the journey of your success there are some possible reasons might have affected people to think that foreign developed countries are responsible to this phenomenon.

On other hand majority be leaves that qualified peoples migration is a positive development and general concept is deemed that has always been abundant of benefits and potential aspects of migrating people to developed countries from developing countries around the world fastly people can access all sort of facilities such as transportation housing schooling security it means migrants can experience all sophisticated beneficiaries given by the country government saw that people who eligible can get all the government of subsidies this mainstream opportunity triggered people moving abroad for example Denmark is accounted most peaceful country in the world do to the top class facilities giving to the people according to the statistics secondly the main reasons perhaps are insecurity congested employment enough research facilities facilities intelligible riot causing people to move a foreign established connection in particular places like engineering completing and medicine for instance houses of people flat Afghanistan to reach countries do to the reason all conflict and this people are welcome to by the top rich democratic country according to data moreover which countries are currently executing some initia tips plan regarding migration so that right individuals can of 10 opportunities and explore their cognitive thoughts into technology and particularly medicine. Precise people emigration not only bring outcome for rich countries but also for lock income countries peoples remittances mark a vital role in poor countries economy given that 10% of remittance from abroad are relied by Bangladesh a report found that so the idea of against qualified people migration is pointless baseless and preposterous. The beneficiaries are given by the rich countries to poor countries are far outweighs the negative aspects.