Most of our information comes from the internet nowadays. some people say that a large part of the information we get is incorrect. do you agree or disagree? give your opinion.

In recent time, people argue among themselves about the correctness of the information which they get through the Internet. I believe that the networks provide the data which is incorrect based on people’s selfish goals and a large amount of unfiltered information.

The Internet plays a crucial role for different need in everyone’s life, however, a lot of information on the Internet often makes it difficult for people to distinguish true information from false information. News and articles can be created without proper checking, which leads to the appearance of misinformation. After that, users can encounter with difficulties in perception and use.

Moreover, some people use the Internet for selfish purpose, spreading false information to achieve their goals. This is earning money through fake news or manipulation people’s opinion has significant harm. To a large extend, it is reflected in order people who trust and eventually become deceived.

By contrast, the influence of Internet has positive sides on professional field and daily routine of person. Online resources can provide the access to a wealth of information, allow for flexible learning, and enable the acquisition of digital skills.

In conclusion, some people think that the Internet includes most false information than true information, I believe that this fact is reliable based on vested interests of people and unfiltered information.