Music play an important role in society, others think it is simply a form of entertainment for individuals. Discuss both views and give your opinion Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people believe that music is play a crucial role in our society, while others assume that there is no impact of music for everyone. Personally, I believe that music is one of the part of art and it is beneficial for our life.

On the one hand, music is not only gives us an energy, but also when individuals listening to music they feel relaxibility. Besides, it is maintain people in that moments which we are needs to support or when we are in depression and there are music easily understand our feelings. As an example, studies have shown that the majority of individuals listening to music in different situations, especcially for conveying feelings. Hence, there are music has a lot of benefits which we are not expected and actually, it helps for everyone to understand evrything in their conditions.

On the other hand, some people they are not listen to music and from their perspectives music has no impact for their life. In other words, several type of people live with their own and quite life, they not paying attention to arts, such as music and theatre. For instance, if they are exhausted at work or in emotional situation, watched films rather than music, because they are did not know meaning of music. Therefore, every person is unique, and everyone has their own preferences.

In conclusion, although others think music is just one of the type of art and not affected to our life, I firmly believe that the benefits of music ourweigh the drawbacks.