Now many people have seriously increased the use of artificial intelligence. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

The use of artificial intelligence in everyday life is increasing, which brings several advantages and disadvantages. Artificial intelligence usage is becoming more common in daily routine. While this trend can be considered positive in terms of convenience and efficiency, it can also lead to several drawbacks such as job loss and privacy issues.

One of the advantages of having AI is that it reduces people’s time and effort. Siri and ChatGPT, taking as an example, can manage schedules and solving problems in several areas and regular student duties instantly. The next significant impact of AI given to world ahead is strengthening decision making. As soon as gets the result up for comfort and accurate decisions, it is crucial to use them with limit and much more cautious.

Another disadvantage of relying on AI constantly is highly related with privacy. It requires with collected and analysed personal data. It can be regarded to privacy violation if the information is misunderstood or hacked by master. Whereas AI event’s opportunities of having many people in the fields of IT constantly, it can end with many individuals with being unemployed.