Now many people have seriously increased the use of artificial intelligence. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

In today’s digital world, technology has been flourishing day by day, which affect workers as well as society. Many jobs are being replaced by robots and artificial intelligence. This trend has both advantages and disadvantages. This essay will discuss both sides in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, one major advantages of automation is higher efficiency and accuracy. Robots can work continuously, without getting tired, sick, or bored. Also it can do multiple task at a time with fewer mistakes. Additionally, robots can work faster than humans, which helps companies save time, especially in large factories and hospitals. Moreover, artificial intelligence can reduce human involvement in dangerous job, such as working in mines, working in cold temperatures, and dealing with chemicals, which increase overall safety. For instance, in India, many gold mines and scientific labs using robots and artificial intelligences in their works instead of humans. As a result, employees living better than past.

There are also some drawbacks behind this trend. One of the drawbacks of automation is job loss. Many people who have limited knowledge and qualification, they may failed to save their jobs due to artificial intelligence. Furthermore, many individuals may completely rely on the technology, even they cannot complete their own work by themselves, use automated and successed. It is directly affect on people’s thinking abilities and creativity. In addition, machines cannot replace human emotion, judgement, and personal interaction, which are important in jobs like teaching, nursing, and customer service.

In conclusion, automation and artificial intelligence offers fast work and reduce dangerous jobs of employees, however, it also dangerous for individuals loss their jobs, loss their working abilities.