Nowadays air travel is cheaper than in the past. Is this a positive or a negative development? Discuss and give your own opinion.

Air travel is one of the fastest and easiest ways one could travel the world. Now, it is among the most used machinery ever used by mankind. The idea of air travel was first introduced by Alene kapurou in 1886. In the old days, to travel through air was quite expensive. It was viewed as a luxiorious lifestyle by many people. Now a days, air travel is cheap. In today’s topic I will discuss if cheap air-travel is a positive or negative development.

In old times, for many people travelling through air was a big no due to it’s high rates. People used to prefer railway station and cars. Now in the current time, air travel is quite reasonable for it is affordable. This is an amazing development for this has made travelling a piece of cake.

The charges of air travel also reflects the economy of the country. To explain this, the more the economy of a country goes towards betterment the cheaper the travel and the food gets. This shows the development of a country. Thus , it is safe to say that the cheaper the air travel is, the better it is for the society for it makes an individual’s life easier.

Air travel has not only had an influence on the economy of the country but has made a tremendous impact on many people’s relationship. For instance, now people can meet their loved ones easily. They can attend Christmas parties in other city or they can celebrate eid with their families and friends. Therefore, air travel has been seen as a positive development for it mends people’s relationships.

To sum up, air travel should be more encouraged in the society for it helps in the economy of the country. It also helps to travel for business purposes which is quite essential for development. It is also used for shipment purposes.