Nowadays air travel is cheaper than in the past. Is this a positive or a negative development? Discuss and give your own opinion.

In the modern era, modes of transportation have undergone dramatic changes for the sake of human comfort. Presently, air travel costs passengers less money compared to the past. Some regard this as a negative development, whereas many consider it a positive.

There are convincing reasons why some opine that air travel bring merits positive for tickets of air travel is cheaper than in the past. Firstly, cheap flights make travel more accessible for individuals who live far away from their hometown. This is because in the past airfares were too expensive so people who lived far away could not afford to return to visit their families during the holidays, and now they can return to their homeland without worry about the prices. Secondly, with suitable tickets prices allowing them to explore and travel to many new destinations. For instance, young people more and more travel with their families or closefriends. They often want to preserve memorable memories in life. Traveling with cheap airfares helps them create memorable experiences and share them with friends and relatives.

However, I would argue that cheap flights also bring a lot negative to experience of individuals. One of these is quality of service, which low tickets flights have diverse impacts on the aviation market and consumers. As cheap airline tickets often have inconvenient flight times, such as flying early in the morning or late at night. This can affect the health and spirit of passengers. Furthermore, low airfares can affect airline businesses, causing fierce competition and pressure on profits. This can lead to cost cutting, affecting service quality and safety.

In conclusion, although both views are reasonable to some extent, I still think that it is important that passengers carefully consider and understand the conditions when purchasing tickets to avoid negative impacts.