Nowadays animal experiments are widely used to develop new medicines and test the safety of other products. Some people argue that these experiments should be banned because it is morallty wrong to cause animals to suffer, while others are in favor of them because of their benefits to humanity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A WIDE RANGE OF OPINION DISCREPANCIES ACROSS THE GLOBE IS BEING REPORTED IN RELATION TO EXPERIMENTAL SCIENTIFIC APPROACHES THAT ARE BEING IMPLEMENTED IN LABORATORIES FOR THE IMPROVEMENT OF MEDICATIONS. WHILST SOME ADVOCATE FOR BANNING THOSE LAB TESTS WHICH PRIORITIZE DOING THEM THROUGH ANIMALS BRUTALLY, OTHERS CHAMPION THE MARITS OF SUSTAINING TO GO ON ANIMALS INSTEAD OF HUMANS FOR SUBSTANTIAL SAFETY. IM INCLINED TO ALIGN WITH THE FORMER VIEW. THIS ESSAY WILL EXAMINE THE PHENOMENON OF THE CONSIQUENCES.

WITH AN INITIATIVE JUSTIFICATION, PROFOUND ANIMAL LOVERS SOCEITY WILL NEVER APPEAL SOME KIND OF DEVASTATING EXPERIMENTS THROUGH THEIR CONCURED ESSENCED LOVE FOR SPEECHLESS ANIMALS. HARMLESS TRANQUIL ANIMALS UNDERGO DETRIMENTAL EXPERIMENTS WHICH OFTEN CARRIES STEP DOWN OFFENCES OFFTEN. FOR INSTANCE, IF ANY LAB EXPERIMENTAL VIDEOS ARE UPLOADS INTO SOCIAL MEDIA, INDIVIDUALS WILL DEFINITELY BAN THE LAB SECTOR BY HUMAN STRICK. ONE SCINTIFIC RECEARCH HAVE PROVEN THAT IF ANY VIRIUS HAS SOLITUDE AROUNG THE WORLD THAT IS CAUSED BY LAB EXPERIMENTAL ANIMALS. THROUGH AN REAL EXAMPLE, NOVEL SARS-COV-19 WAS COMPOSED BY AN EXPERIMENTAL ANIMAL WHICH ALMOST CAPTIVATED THE HUMAN BEING.

INDIVIDUALS ARE NOT ENTIRELY CONVINCED ABOUT EXPERIMENTS ON PEOPLE, BUT THEY ARE ENTIRLY CONCURE ON CERTAIN HUMAN SEFTY PURPOSES. SOME OF THE INTELLAECTUAL NATIONS HAVE ALREADY BANNED EXPERIMANTS ON HUMEN SKIN. A NOTABLE EXAMPLE IS, IN 1988 THERE WAS AN EXPERIMENT WHICH RESULTED A COMPELLING SKIN DAMAGE IN HUMAN SKIN AND THAT CAUSED RAT EXPERIMENTS. IN ANOTHER WORD, HUMAN MENTAL EXPERIMENTS WERE ALSO VANISHED AFTER THE 1923 EXERIMENT. TO ILLUSTRATE THIS POINT, RELEVENT PEOPLE WERE STUCK IN A SAME ROOM FOR RESEARCH AND LATER ON THEY ALL WERE FOUND DEAD WHICH COVEYS TRIAL TESTS ON MONKEYS.

TO CONCLUDE, THERE ARE TONS OF PROS AND CONS BUT THE CONVENIENCES ARE MORE RELEVENT IN MY VIEW. SOME OF THE METICULOUS PARTS ARE HUMEN STRICK AND PANDEMIC CRYTERIA , SOME OTHERS IMPLY ON RAT EXPERIMENTS AND USING MONKEYS FOR REPLACEMENT.