Nowadays families are not as close as they used to be. What do you think are the causes of this? What can be done to make families closer?

Family is irreplaceable and crucial part of people’s life, because it provides us unconditional love, support, and sense of belonging. Nowadays, people tend to distance themselves from their families and make less interaction with them. In this essay, I will talk about consequences of this avoidance and how can we fix this issue.

First of all, there are numerous reasons for this problem. One of them is individuals’ hectic life. In today’s world, people are so busy with their work, activities, and etc. They almost spend most of their time at work. Hence, they do not have sufficient time to spend with their family and each other, which results poor relationships in families. Children also busy with homework and school, and in their leisure time they prefer to play video games to spend time with their family.

Nevertheless, there several solutions for this issue. One of the effective ways to improve family closeness is by priotrising quality time. Creating and sharing memories together can deepen family bonds. Simple organizations, such as having regular family dinner, can play an essential role to make memories together. Getting together in family activities, playing games, cooking, and going to a movie, can also play a necessary role to make deeper relationships.

In conclusion, family have always played a vital role in humans’ life, and it will continue to play this role until the enf of the world. There are some reasons that people avoid spending time with their family, but there also solutions for these issues.