nowadays, more and more tasks at home and work are being done performed by robot. Why do you think this is happening? Is it positive or negative development?

In the recent era, Robots become more popular in preforming various tasks at houses and many jobs. This essay will highlight the reasons for this phenomenon and demonstrates why it is positive development.

To begin, it is undeniable that the revolution of technology in that last decade has shaped our life. The demand for technological advancements such as robots has significantly increased. This because the transformation of governments to be digital tools dependence. For instance, Government of Dubai has turned into electronic authorities from long time and this has been reflected on the people and the performance of the officers. Additionally, we perfume all household works using machines which safe time and efforts. Finally, many health complicated issued are cured now by using robotic surgery.

To conduct, using of auto machines has enhanced various aspects of our life and makes it runs smoothly. In other words, utilizing modern innovations asset professions to achieve success in their careers. For instance. Last month a Moroccan neurosurgery carried out surgical operation for a patient in China without leaving Morocco by using a robot through online. Moreover, many house works are done in short time compared to the past. Conversely, people have to be careful and recognize that technological advancements could have a negative influence if they did not use it wisely.

To conclude. New innovations that resulted from the digital revolution in this era have a significant impact on the humanity whether at their homes or at work. However, it should be used under limitation.