Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages? You should write at least 250 words.

In search of Jobs, people tend to move to place where there is more opportunities.This make people stay away from friends and family.It has both advantage and disadvantage.

There are both advantage and disadvantage of moving away for work.Advantages outweigh the disadvantages as people are only benifited form this

The advantages of moving away for work include more opportunities and people become more responsible. When people migrate to big cities, they meet talanted people and get high-paying job.Being surrounded br all motivated people motivates and encourage you to do better.For eg: people can work in two place and also do overtimeto earn money.The second advantage is people becomes more responsible when they stay away from family. As they understand the need of family and the sacrifice their parent made for them .For eg: My friend explained the difficulties he faced when he lived alone.These advantage help people to focus more in work and do better in life.

However there are also some disadvantage of moving away from family.Firstly people become alone and feel lonley.Living alone make people depressed and some time distract themselvs form working and being productive.For eg: When there is no one with whom we can share feeling then it becomes difficult and cause problem.Second disadvantage is safety and they have to do every thing by themselves.It will be very difficult to manage both home and job.It becomes tiring when you have to cook yourself and all the household chores.

In conclusion,more people move to big cities for job and opportunities and it has its both advantages and disadvantages.