Nowadays, the development of technology has allowed computers and mobiles to translate language automatically. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

It is true that evolving technological devices has cultivated communication across people in foreign languages. Although that picture can lead to unemployment, I believe that its benefits are bound to exceed.

No matter how knowledgeable those linguists, the automated translation tools can replace the human labor, as those applications possess more than hundred languages, tourists can applying them anywhere easily. One of the our ancient cities Khiva can serve as a notable example , because before there was a lot of polyglots, assisting visitors to interact with the local people as well as leading speech about history and antique buildings. Due to enhancing innovative apps now either they have alternated their main occupation to another or at worst they lose their valuable work, becoming unemployed people.

The more state-of-the-art computers and mobiles appear progressively, the more people become sociable, as they can remove linguistic barriers, diverting tourists in communication. One example of such situations is that last week my mother visited Germany to accumulate cutting-edge theoretical and practical insight in medicine however she does not own their local language. Advanced technology galvanized her to learn broaderly, catalyzing that process. That improvements not only promote people’s communication skills, but they also help to reinforce their knowledge.

In conclusion, though translation tools can amplify the rate of unemployment across linguists, I still believe that these are overshadowed by their positive sides.