Nowadays, the development of technology has allowed computers and mobiles to translate language automatically. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In the contemporary world, communication plays a crucial role for people in various aspect such as career, society, and education. Today, technology impacts to communicate in any language, In this era of artificial intelligence, translation innovations can helping people translate using their mobile phones and computers. I believe that translation innovations have advantages of these development outweigh the disadvantages.

Language is one of the hardest skills to acquire quickly, since there are using amount of time to practice in real communication. This innovation has potential to reduce learning curve and explore people to the new language, due to this can operating in real time situation and can use in many languages. For example, mobile application can translate any language on it, when user speak in their native language the app will convert in to selected language. These benefits can help a lot of people overcome their language barriers.

On the other hand, while this app can bring more opportunity, In contrast, technology can emerge impact to our society. In education system, translation app has affect to learning ability of students. Because many students usually over use this app, when they study in language subject. Hence it bring some people to avoid their learning skill.

In conclusion, while automatic translation app can helping people to overcome their language and increase opportunities to speak, However, It will impacts to learning ability if utilize too much. Thus, I believe that the pros of technological development can outweigh the drawbacks, making it to enhance with many situation and can making globalization world.