Online classes make conventional classrooms unnecessary. To what extent do you agree/ disagree?

It is widely acknowledge claimed that traditional classrooms become unnecessery when virtual learning exist.While this opinion is to some extent,i belive that advent of online courses overshadows face to face classrooms.

It is understandable why some people support the opinion that physical classrooms are no longer necessery with the availabitity of e-learning.The key rationale here is this way of learning provides students a large amount of informations,this allows leaners to approach rich sources on internet which help them study easily.Perfectly exemplies this situation in web-based class students can both listen to lecture and at the same time look for addtional details about the lesson,make knowledge acquisiton effective.Furthermore,virtual learning overcome time constraints and geographical bondaries,everywhere is a good place to study.It seem sensible for the advocacy of online courses is showing many advantages over physical classroom

On the other hand,it is hard to image traditoncal classrooms no longer exist.One of the most important reason is conventional learning enviroments require physical interaction.For example,it is hard to do chemistry experiments in the comfort of one’s own home cause there are no equipments,Moreover,the live activities like debate disscusion in face to face is difficult to do in virtual classes since real interaction is rare.Although there are some drawbacks,physical classrooms still bring many of benefits.

In conclusion,while it justifiable for online classes in many ways,i still believe that conventional classrooms can never be replaced