Online education is becoming increasingly popular. Many students are choosing to study online instead of face - to - face education. what is the advantages and disadvantages?

Online learning system has gained its popularity in recent years. The number of students prefer to study online rather than traditional education.

On the one hand, there are a lot of benefits of this trend. The most beneficial one is creating free time . To clarify, by scheduling lessons online , many students may be provided with extra time for both their interests and their family members. For example, if the students study by zooms they can save time, by not doing some time consuming tasks ,such as commuting to the univerities on a daily basis. In addition to that , attending lessons online can lead to a happy life because it is free from massive traffic jams. As a consequence, learners not only can spend their time for their hobbies, like reading a book or watching movies but also for family vacations which are useful for their mental well- being.

On the other hand, it is impossible for these advantages coming without any costs. One of them is not having original conversations with the society or with other people. To define, after long-term online education, there will be the potential for them to suffer from lack of communication skills. For instance, communicating with others is going to be a proplematic for them in the near future. Furthermore, by doing so they will lose their self- confidence about themselves. As a result , these disadvantages of online education can cause some serious health problems like stress and depression.

To conclude, everything has pluses and minuses included web- based education. Such as , big amount of saved time and lack of communication skills