Online education is becoming increasingly popular. Many students are choosing to study online instead of face - to - face education. what is the advantages and disadvantages?

In this technical era, online education is becoming more popular therefore a number of scolars preferd to choose online platform while other scholars choose to offline sstudy method. Both method have their advantages and disadvantages which I will discuss in upcoming paragraph.

On the one hand, to study by online method is proven be beneficial for students such as they study online without any timetable. Moreover studying online is create a essential role for toddlers, they study online if they are outside. Furthermore they can study whenever they feel concentrate and they keep concentration while studying. There are also lots of websites are available for study and they can read the subject ehich they want to when and where. In addition that at online platform some websites channel provide tiddlers free education with best teachers and best teaching method.

Turning towards drawbacks, studying by e-platfrom has few disadvantages such as if toddlers spent more time infront of screen, it proven be harmful for their eyes. Sometimes students play skim with their parents while online studying, they turn off their video and playing games or chatting with their friends. Moerover they can not concentrate while studying at electronic platform by network issue. learning online is not teach physically so teacher can not handle all students at one time.

In conclusion, I prefer to studying offline instead of electronic platform. not because they are harmful for eyes but i like to real books physically because whenevr I real physically i feel the books on my hand. both have their own advantages and disadvantages.