Our personalities are predetermined as a result of our genes before we are born and there is nothing that can be done to alter our character traits to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Every Individual in this world has an own personalities. Some Insinuates that, It can inherited from our parents right just inside the womb. And there is nothing to do about changing it. I am strongly disagree to this proposition.

It is undoubtedly true that a lot of things can be inherited from our parents. Such as, Blood type, Some face features, decease, and some of personalities as well. There are this famous saying about the Tree and its fruit. ‘what is the tree he is the fruit’. Therefore, There is a lot of possibilities that the personality of the parents can inherited by the child.

On the other hand, It is unequivocal that children can inherits some genes of their parents. In fact 20 to 60 percent of temperament is determined by genetics. Personalities are sometimes determined by the environment of the children, It can also hone by time, it can develop or changed by attending in church, a lot of well-brought-up children are adopting their behavior more than in church. Thus, Personalities of every Individual is not one hundred percent from the parents.

Moreover, Inherited personalities can change by time. By projecting ad opening their selves in to different kind of things in this world. Firstly, By using Social media, a lot of things can be seen on social media about personalities. Secondly, Peers, It has a huge part of every child especially teenagers. Therefore, Sometimes they are uncontrol or there is something new about them.

In conclusion, Although there is some aspect that can inherited by the parents and one of those is Personality. it cannot mask out the fact that it can be changed by time and It not all from parents and genes. It is determined sometimes by the environment and peers as well.