Overpopulation in many major center around the world is the major problem. what are comes of this? who can this be solved

There is no doubt that the worldwide is facing the major issue overpopulated due to its humankind. This essay will highlight what are the main reasons behind this situation and how can we solve it

There are two main causes of population. Firstly, a lack of family planning is responsible. now a days, some couples do not plan for family resulting in being parents of two or more children. Secondly, in search of modern opportunities, people are migrating in different areas For example, in order to provide good education to their children and to enjoy a good quality of life, they prefer to live in big cities instead of small places and villages. These issues are causing a major increase in the population in worldwide

Some solutions can be adopted to solve this problem. One is educating everyone about the advantages of having one child. Awareness can be given by the Government to teach the people how they can give a better life, education, and more opportunities to their single child, instead of having two or three children . Another solution is that small areas should also be developed to provide a good life. so that peoples do not need to leave their homes and live in big cities. These keys should be helpful to controlled overpopulation

In conclusion, the major problem of overpopulation is increase number of people due to lack of family planning and it can easily be solve providing information and less opportunity of education in small areas