Overpopulation in many major center around the world is the major problem. what are comes of this? who can this be solved

These days, worldwide, people have the tendency to migrate to urban cities from rural areas due to certain reasons. Consequently, the number of citizens is increasing which causes trouble. However, there are ways to deal with this problem so that urbanization is avoided.

To start with, the quality of life in large urban areas is constantly improving, something that is pursued by mostly rural populations. Education, medicine, industry and entertainment are some of the main fields with a rapid rate of evolution. For this reason, people are pulled to the urban cities to meet a range of job opportunities, get involved in more activities and receive the most advanced medical care. Secontly, the mortality rate nowadays has declined. Even though the number of child births has fallen based on the latest statistics, because of the improved hygiene and health technology, the rate of death presents a decline. In that event, the overall population is escalating.

As for dealing with the mentioned problem, achieving growth in rural construction, more buildings and upgraded transportation services will provide a better standard of living for the local population. Government support and funds will aid in the development of the infrastructure, thus more people will choose to expand their career path and knowledge in the countryside. Furthermore, educational programs and awareness will not only pay particular attention to family planning but also will introduce the safest and novel ways for prevention of contraception. In this way, the birth rate will be under control.

In conclusion, it is a common observation that a large number of people move to megacities for different purposes. Nevertheless, this creates disadvantages not only locally but also globally that should be addressed first.