Overpopulation in many urban centres around the world is a major problem. What are the causes of this? How can this problem be solved?

Worldwide overpopulation is a major problem, nowadays. The main problem of overcrowded city is baby boom, to solve this problem government should make new law that can prevent overpopulation. This essay will explain why this issue occur and how to solve this major problem.

In modern days, one of the main global problems is huge proportion of individuals in city around the world. For instance, India and China have huge proportion of population compare to hectares of their countries, sufficiently more than 1 billion of people in each country. Furthermore, because of significant proportion of people in these countries, they have some problem as inconvenient education, low standards of medicine, huge proportion of road accident daily and other problems such as that.

To solve this circumstances government and ministry of the city council should create new law. Law about how much number of children will can born in one family. For example, in Korea ministry make a new law that explain that parents can have just two children. Due to it they decline proportion of baby born and make significant progress to stop overpopulation.

In conclusion, this essay explains main reason why population is rapidly grown up, and solution that can solve this particular problem. If every overcrowded country will create new law related this problem, they will solve this huge worldwide issue. It recommended that government will also receive some fine from parents how have more than two children to build new facilities and create convenient place for overcrowded cities.