Parents want to achieve balance between family and career but only a few manage to achieve it. What do you think is the reason? Discuss possible solutions and provide examples.

More and more parents Struggling with work and family balance. It is cause by some Factor like long working hours and increase job pressure. In this essay will discuss main causes at this problem. It will be suggest both the possible problems and solve that problem.

Parents are working longer hours than ever before. In additions, they have mor job pressure. Many parents aim to get a more decant salary to support their family. Meanwhile, many companies are becoming increasingly demanding to their employees, which makes there employees have to work longer hours. For example many high income people tend to work more than 15 hours a day like he or she is in medical field. Furthermore doctors never take annual leave or unusual leave. As a result, working overtime make people have less and less time to spending with family.

As a solution, getting support from both the employers and the government is critical to help parents to achieve a balance between family and career much more easily. Employers should assign a reasonable workload and encourage their staff to spend more time with their family while the government should introduced related laws and regulations to ensure people have enough holidays or weekend holiday. Therefore, in order to improve work life balance, employers and the government should paly an important role in life.

To conclude, many parents fail to maintain a balance between family and career these days. This essay discussed how this problem is often caused by long working hours and heavy job pressure. At the same time, it suggested that that support from employers can be the solution to this problem.