People are living longer. Some people think that this causes big problems. Others, however, think that an aging society has numerous advantages for business, government, and for society in general. DIscuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the fast-paced world, some share the view that more people are living longer and it is reason for big problems. While other argue that elder people have also advantage sides for society. Even through there is some truth to the former assertion. I strongly agree with the latter.

On the one hand, those who argue that people are living longer that it causes numerous issues have a vivid reason to support their claim. First of all, they are not help of society, because diseases, such as pain in their bones, heart troubles and suffer from eye issues. As a consequence, others attempt spend medicines of them for treatment.

Nevertheless, I agree with those who believe that older people have also benefits for various reasons. This is the simply because they have different experience in life. And that can be used in the development of the society and nation. In more detail they have experience in the treatment of some disease by natural tools. As a result, our generations may learn and have a basic understanding about old fields, many old people are passionate about spending their time with their grandchildren. This collaboration in looking after children puts the parents minds at ease over the course of work time. This can lead to increasing productivity and efficiency at work.

In conclusion, although some people support the idea that elder people tend to be different diseases, other advocate that they can share own experiences to improve our authority. From my personal point of view, I prefer second argument.