People’s shopping habits are affected the most by their age group rather than by any other factors. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

According to researchers and their several studies, people’s shopping habits are affected various things naturally but as a result especially people’s same age groups are effect on them.

This may be resonable because of that people who are in the same age group have got similar pleasures or close compliments. They have lived in same years and the conclusion of that they have brung up with approximately same conditionals. For instance, the children of 90’s look in same window to world and of course they usually communicate with each other about clothes, technology products, foods etc.

To tell about on the other hand, their compliments are same, too and plus will be continue same due to being in same point. To give an example in detail, people who born 80’s are taking age. In other words, if they looking for a coat, they will not coat’s shape compare to younger people. Because most important thing reletant coat is being comfortable and feeling hot. Thus, they will not research coat models, colours or the other things; they will consult each others.

To summarize, people pass at same ways in same years and this is result they probably improve same sense of humour, similar pleasures or they have got close problems. Therefore they evaluate opinions which belongs their age group rather than other factors to give examples advirtisements, discounts or uncertain and unknown things.