"Prevention is better than cure." Out of a country's health budget, a large proportion should be diverted from treatment to spending on health education and preventative measures. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

As a result of reduction in a country’s health financial, changing from treatment to spending on health education and preventive measures should be considered priority because protection against issues is more important than treatment. From my perspective, I strongly agree with this view because it can truly solve the root of health issues. Moreover, this strategy is saving government revenue from allocation money to assist people who have health problems.

The main reason why providing health education and preventive measures is the most essential for saving country’s health budget because individuals obtain knowledge and information about the causes and signs of health problems. Also, they will learn how to protect themselves from those diseases. Additionally, they may learn the basic caring how to take care themselves and their families, including protection of prevalence. For example, in multiple developed countries, people are offered health education and preventive measures about flu, which widespread in autumn. They will know the causes of flu, how to protect themselves by wearing masks, cleaning hands, and avoid sharing food. Additionally, they know how to care themselves if they get it; for instance, avoid from cool drink and take fever relief every 6 hours.

Another reason is saving cost from supporting medical services. This is because the proportion of medical care will decrease obviously, which is a result from people know how to take care themselves while they have a common health issue, also they can protect those issues before becoming into a serious health problem. Further, governments can allocate those taxes to develope other aspects that improve people quality life, such as supporting education, technology, and transportation.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that prevention is the major priority thing that people should focus on before focusing on cure, especially provention by offering health education and preventing measures, whcih are the permanent solving because people will concern to the causes of health issues, avoid from them, and know a basic self caring while they get those troubles. Also, these ways will save government money, which is beneficial to other files, which require more money to improve.