Q. Some people say that web content should be used to instruct children. Others think that it is not helpful in an educational setting. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

With rapid globalization, it is a common belief that children should receive instruction through Internet websites. However, there is a persuasive argument that this method of learning has no potential success result in educational settings. This essay will explore both perspectives. From my point of view, the former statement would be more beneficial for pupils.

On the one hand, the Internet provides plenty of benefits when used in an educational environment. To be specific, utilizing learning websites on the Internet allows the young to be exposed to a vast range of full-detailed information, which caters to the studying demand. Furthermore, numerous online websites provide users with the necessary understanding related to the subject along with enhancing their knowledge. Additionally, studies indicate that children who have access to these kinds of educational methods often result in a significant improvement in overall academic performance and enhance a kid’s learning progress. As a result, lessons can be more joyful and expressed directly to the younger generations.

On the other hand, those who argue that web education is not helpful due to the low quality of this approach. For instance, independent learning is required when participating in this way of learning, even if the contents offer a variety range of useful data. Therefore, this makes it challenging for them to concentrate on attending classes in their rooms due to various distractions as well as a lack of human interaction support. However, joining schools and classes organized by teachers regularly would provide a better condition to focus on what they are learning.

To sum up, while it is apparent that this strategy of studying might be inefficient in several circumstances, it is undeniable that participate in this way of learning outweighs the opposite.