Question: Doctors recommend that older people exercise regularly. However, many of them do not exercise enough. What are the causes? What can be done to encourage them to exercise?

Doctors are worried or bother about the factor that older adults are not getting the enough exercise. As there are various causes of this problem and some parameteres are implemented to overcome this problem.

Firstly, the major causes was related to the health issues. As the old adults are not doing exercise they may have problems in their knees,joint pain and various bone related problems because the old adults have not the enough work to do so their muscles and bones are being conjusted. Another concern was they lack motivation from others and adults remains in their stress and older adults are almost free sitting in the nearby parks and just gossiping with others about their life.

Apart from this, several parameteres should be implemented to solve or tackle this problem.Firstly, government should build or implement the exercise zones in the park with the low cost in which the older people can do their best to do exercise. Secondly, for the stress reduction family member would be supportive in listening stories of their older parents and enjoy their day. Older adults should be encourage with some ability related work which help them to physically motivate or doing physical activities. Physical activities help the adults to ensure their body fit and and they stay healthy. To overcome the health issues like joint pain and muscles pain regular yoga and meditation a well as regular exercise should be necessary.

In conclusion, older adults are responsible to do regular exercise on their daily basis as the physical activities would help the adults to overcome some health issues and maintain their body fit.