Recent advances in air travel have focused only on those sitting in first class and have left other passengers with no benefits. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that latest improvement in air travel focused only on first class passengers while others left without benefits. I partially agree with this statement because conditions for upper-class and for economy class is different, but also in my view upgrading happens for only certain type of people. I will support this view with arguments in the following paragraphs.

With globalization, people who is travelling constantly growing and most suitable transport for this is airplane. In some cases, passengers started noticing contrast between higher flying category and second class. For example, people there provide with not only with better seat, but also with free clothes, earphones and with fresh food. In addition, it is misleading people to think that advances are not available for them, since there is nothing changed in economy class last few years. Even though, individuals pay extra for this seats it is does not mean that airplane companies should be so inaccurate when they upgrading their services.

Evidently, there are much difference in the cost of the ticket for each class. It is not deniable that customers who buy ticket for first class want better conditions and they spent more money for their comfort. For that reason, air travel agencies paying more attention to the services of business class, while knowing there are no requisition doing the same thing for other classes.

In conclusion, I firmly agree that major developments in airlines have been implemented considering the demands of upper-class customers.