Research has shown that spending much less time in office can reduce the use of energy (for example, electricity, gas). Thus, some companies close for some days a week. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Over the time,people observe that energy is everything.Some of the researcher of the world found that energy consume ca reduce by increase off days in a week.In this eassy I will discuss the merits and demerits of this development.I believe that the pros of this development outweigh the corn.

First of all,there are many advantages of closeing offices some days for a week.These development cut down the energy ,such as electricity,wast of water and fual cost.Secondly,off days improve the productivity of employyes and boost their energy for next days.For example,in Bangladesh thereis two off days in a week,government offices and also some private companies.Thus has no effect on work efficiency rather it saves energy,also encourage employees.The reason behind this employees can spend more time with their family whice help them to reduce family stress and work load,as a result they back with more caliber

On the flip sile,this shortend work week has a few disadvantages .Some companies face difficulties for short weekdays it decreas work output with a limited time whice has impact on income daily wages for employees.To express the fact that some companies has their own condition and target to achieve their goal with in a duaration time.

In conclusion,to reduce enegy cost cut of office hour is the best way.although there are minor disadvantages to this system ,shoten work weeks can have greater benefites to inmdividuals and society.