School teachers are more responsible for the social and intellectual development of students than parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is open argued that social and intellectual growth of students mostly depends on their school teachers instead of their parents. I strongly agree with this opinion and in this essay I will show the reason behind it.

First of all I believe that school is a place We are many teachers engage to develop their students socially and morally. Joining with other students and touching with teachers as students learn how to communicate effectively and the manner of good communication. For instance, we can say that pre-primary education which is the first step of a student and where a child learn to speak in a houseful environment without fear, Work with other child by the help of teacher but it is not possible for parents.

Moreover said of courses in a class so that learners have to learn about culture economy and tradition of their own countries as well as other countries. Bangladesh and global studies is a compulsory course that is taught Up to class 10 and it can be a proper example which helps the students in case of social development.

Furthermore, school is an Institution where are hired many teachers with different skills and it is a great opportunity to grew up as student intellectually. Different teacher has different quality and verity of thinking capability and it plays a significant role to teach students, how we have to think a matter? how we have to handle any matter? Also. Foreign exchange annually arranging math Olympiad and physics Olympiad which assist a student To enrich himself or herself mentally and intellectually.

To conclude I strongly believe in my heart that educator are more responsible to build up students socially as well as intellectually in a state of father and mother.