Schools should not force children to learn a foreign language. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that, the education industry has no right to give pressure on teenagers for learning other nation languages. However, I totally agree with this statement because by this system children will be focused on their study as well as it will also help them to enhance their communication systems.

A good concentration is the main reason for making a good result in the exam. Without a well force, a student will never gain their desire score. When a teenager participates in a competition or in an exam, in that time he or she feels very disappointed before their task time. So, without other force he or she can prepare him or her carefully for their task. For example South Korea and Finland’s education authority, in 2022, suggested that when a student is doing one task during this time you have no right to give them force for learning other things. Furthermore, gaining knowledge on a particular language constructs them to do something good for their future because by this they can teach them others that how to learn this language.

Don’t give pressure on young individuals for learning particular session, International language, is not only help them so be focused but also help them how to communicate with others. Therefore, talking with some people those mother tongue and my mother tongue are the same, it is really very respectable. So, our bones will be strong by contacting our countries individual. For example, in our nation, if we face a significant issue and in that time if I ask for assist, foreigner will never assist me but if I ask for my own nations people who know how to speak in our language then definetly he on she will aids me.

In conclusion , this is why teachers don’t need to give extra nipping to student because it is not requisited. Having considered all the arguments above, I agree with this.