Shopping in store is better than shopping online. To what extent do you agree?

In the morden life, the development of technology made people lazier and electronic shopping was formed and now it’s very popular in the world. This uptick has affected many businesses with some considering this trend as negative. Pesonally, I believe this is a positive change in terms of technological changes and opportunities for commercial expansion and this article will outline my viewpoint.

Getting started with e-shopping is more convenient than in-store purchases. It is the trend of the young generation and hectic people. When shopping online, don’t have to go to the store, find a parking space, and don’t have to wait in line to pay. Moreover, there is no limit to shopping time so we don’t have to worry about closing time and can freely choose our favorite items. The best thing is being able to buy products from other countries with just a few online steps. This development has enabled customers to choose the right items that suit their needs.

However, e-shopping is still new in recent years, so older people and people with little access to the internet still encounter many difficulties when shopping on this site. Inaditionally, problems with returns when the goods are not correct, selling fake goods, and shipping times will reduce the credibility of online shopping.

Inconclusion, electronic shopping offers greater benefits to customers when compared to traditional retailing with it becoming increasingly convenient too such as more discounts, no language barrier, home delivery. Therefore, all of them is the reason why I strongly agree electronic shopping is better than shopping in-person.