Some business find that their new employees lack in basic interpersonal skills such as lack of ability to work with colleagues as a team, what are the causes and suggest possible solution.

In some ventures, realise that novice workers are lack in their interpersonal skills. In this essay I will define the main causes and suggest a good solution.

College play an important role in the future employers life. Due to the lack of group project and group discussion in college times, students are not able to upgrade their knowledge. In some colleges they have their traditional syllabus that are outdated from the job market by learning. This outdated syllabus is the only reason that a student cannot play a good role as a employee. For example, in some engineering colleges, they are not performing practical classes, Instead they are targeting only in theoretical class to improve the CGPA of the student. If there is an physical class, it will improve the skills and impractical class. The student will gain experience and get some ideas. The ideas will dwell in the student workplace.

However, the company should give and proper training to the new employees. If the HR team gives and proper solution on the training, it will help to enhance the performance of employee. For example, nowadays many companies will give training every six months. Because each business varies and they start to update their model so the new model comes, there will be training on what is about.

In conclusion, the only solution for the skill is to give training. It will improve the knowledge of the employee. Somehow College space and important role in employees life. If any possible of change the teaching way it also helps.