Some countries have an ever-increasing proportion of the population who are aged 15 or younger. What do you think are the current and future effects of this trend for those countries?

The demographic statistics declare a great annual growth, it is caused by enlarged age rate but also with rise of survived newborns and toddlers in the third world countries, expanded layer of younger generation.

Obviously, there are consequences to the tendency. The moment’s reaction is circumstanced with inability of the system to create needed facilities for kids’ development at the short term. The lack of memberships in kindergartens and schools – an essential education, on the first place obligates parents to be more involved in kids’ lives. They may be giving up on the career, trying the best to arrange basic social environment for basic bringing up. That’s followed with possible prospects for the children to not be able to enroll the higher level of education, to proceed successful career in “while collar” class.

Another repercussion is governmental or states issue. From the first day of their existing these children might face complications. The most crucial absence of access to medical services. Unfortunately, it is mentioned as a present obstacle to get a place or to pay for maternity house. In a while the challenge doesn’t find its solution, as there is a shortage on medical staff. Moreover, the expanses for their help often cannot be covered with insurance. That is how, kids are reaching only basic and the most necessary treatments, so some disease could be missed. In addition, especially teenagers require more attention, that isn’t deemed as fundamental such as brackets, though, it plays a huge role in adults’ mentality.

Considering everything mentioned, it could be concluded that the trend implies few results on lives, all of them are connected with its quality. It is shown that the course demands rapid change in social system, despite the fact it’s not that flexible. For supporting such drastic changes it’s principal to create more adaptable tool such as subsidiary, grants and scholarship.