Some educationalists say that every child should be taught how to play a musical instrument. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Kids have to taught how to use and playing musical instruments by point of the educationalists and this is can be beneficial both the sides at large .Therefore I do not agree that kids should do it .

It is true that musical instruments are common current era as well . On the individual level musical instruments has got many benefits to the foster of skills of classical . it is clearly musical instruments has any good sides as well . for instance rid of some issues of life and that can help to lose them . In the another way kids also have chance to learn about it and foster their skills as musical way of them it has a many positive impacts on other and results of their efforts positive self image and sense of purpose for young people .

However, I would argue that compelling all students to excel in playing a musical instrument is neither appropriate nor necessary . Firstly, it is important to recognize that not all individuals possess a genuine passion or an innate talent for music. In addition some time Musical instruments subjects or something like this stuff do not even required by organizations as well . Secondly that can not play in a big role as a another subjects in children’s life . Anyhow the little amount of people keen on it . And also I totally against to this topic teaching how to play musical instruments to them and adding them to their school or forcing them to do it .

in conclusion I would disagree with this at the above generally due to everybody has diversity of personality . I am opinion of that it the worst way forcing every kid to learn about it .