Some educationalists say that every child should be taught how to play a musical instrument. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Learning musical instuments in a very young age has many difficulties however some educationalists suggest that every children must taughtt how to play a musical instruments and partially agree with this statement.

In this morden world, the most difficult task for the childrens is to concentrate on one thing. Children nowadays developing new skills throught internet and Television programs in a short period of time. But, learning to play a musical instruments takes lot of hard work and dediction thats the one thing most of the children lacks nowadays. The majority of young childrens are instrested in doing smart work instead of hard work thats because of the life style that they are in. Learing to play a musical instruments like ”Guiter, Drams, Violen and Piono” take more time of practice and hard work. Many parents belive that teaching to play a instruments to their children in young age will result in lower grades in their acadamics. For instance, If a boy or a girl learing to play a Guiter and thier full focus must be in learning and practicing it and it will affect their acadamic if the child cannot bear the overload.

In other hands, Playing musical instrument can be more benificial to young children because it helps to increase their concentration and foucus and many reseaches belevies that ” Playing and listing to the musical instruments can releive their stress and maintain good mental health”. Children who are instrested in learing to play musical instruments can only learn it properly where, a child with no intrest in music can not play it properly. For example, A research is condected on two group of children, one with the knowledge with playing musical instruments and others with good acadamic performance this both groups undergoes some activities and riddle that are related to their day to day activities Superisingly, The group that konws to play musical instruments had perform good in the activities compare to other group.

In conclution, Teaching how to play musical instruments will depens on the childrens because Good things cannot be taught by force it can be taught by intrest.