Some educationalists say that every child should be taught how to play a musical instrument. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that, majority of the teachers think that all children should be learnt playing musical instrument. Music always has been one of the key of brain health, and I strongly believe that children should be educated about playing melody in instruments as it helps to improving cognition functions and mental health.

The main the reason for this I believe that playing musical instrument is particularly good for brain well being in terms of developing cognitive functions, tend to enjoy the music simultaneously develops cognitive functions such as memorizing, concetration and multi tasking and others, whatever relevent with brain. While performansing the music, child should to remeber musical notes and manage with time. Though there are exceptions most people would recognise that musical activities are just wasting of the time, it has greatly effectes for human being. For example, if we compare the child who regularly trains musical instrument with the child who is even do not have firsthand experience, we will see that, the child have knowladge about music notes have more stronger intellectual bond in terms of math and multi tasking rather than second child. Consequently, that child can be more intelligient and may not face challanges during the lifespan.Wthought do not practising musical instruments, however, child can miss these opportunities.

Although people considered that learning musical activity is not useful knowladge, they will listen to relevant music for their mood and mental health. Moreover, it does help through psychology of the human perspectives. What i mean by this is even though people may not undesrantd music’s feature, they listen to music depending on mood and create that atmosphere. As it reduces dophomine chemical feelings and persuade think of out box. For example, if human feels sad due to other people’s influence, human will listen to sand music and think that musician understands me. As the result, person can relief the stress without any other enjoyable activity.

In conclusion, although music may actually considrd as useless activity, educationg musical instrument for child can help to develop working of brain functions and mental health.