Some educationalists think that international exchange visits will benefit teenagers at school. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Some scientists consider that international exchange among students is beneficial at school. There are many advantages of being international students, while they may suffer from homesickness.

On the one hand, this is not new that students will have interest to travel and entertainment. Because of that, they might be eager to learn and grow in their young careers. Also, if youngers travel and exchange their thought with teenagers a lot, they will get benefits and will have opportunity to compare the worldview. Furthermore, when the students joined to another family, they will enhance their self-confidence. For instance, if they experience problems, they may solve them or find another way. It means they develop a sense of survival.

On the other hand, international exchanging is not developed in some countries. First of all, parents have to make sure that is right decision. Because the students have to feel comfortable and safe. The students must not face disappointments. Another point, school students can find it difficult while they are making adaptation. Teachers and native students’ role are crucial at that time.

In conclusion, If the young students are given opportunity to feel free and research, they may get great benefit.