Some feel that governments should prioritize healthcare instead of other important areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s world, many people believe that healthcare should be priorized by governments. However, large part of the population would like to see the resources being spended in other areas of society. In my opinion, the balance between both ideas is very important for building a significant community.

To begin with, most issue countries coming from healthcare, it makes with the population thinking that a big part of government’s resources should be invested in health. This is becouse country like Taiwan has been soffering a lot with diseases, and some hospitals have not been receiving help from their politics. For example, popular center medical does not have doctors able to attend their pacients, in addition, medicines are missing in many hospitals. This problem extend a long all of the nation.

On the other hand, many people want to see improvements in other areas. This is becouse in their belief all money spended with healthcare can improve sectors such as education, safety, etc. Australia has used their income for investing in different sectors of country, for example, sports and education. Today many schools have programms where students can be benefited for practising some sport or for taking a good score in their classes, also roads always are being renoveded to give a great condition to the drivers, among other benefit.

In conclusion, healthcare need be priority in government’s plans, they should keep investing to improve the condition of their hospitals. However, other areas also need be monitored by public bodies and receive equal resources. In my belief, spend money with health and in other sectors are crucial since that the control between them be balanced.