Some feel that individuals should have the right to strike in all jobs while others feel there are exceptions. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

While some believe there should be exceptions, others believe everyone should have the freedom to strike at all places of employment. Most individuals consider the right to strike essential, but I do believe there should be some exceptions.

On the one hand, the right to strike in all jobs is more important to employees. This kind of person thinks that everyone must make their own decisions. For example, they can give up their jobs whenever they want. Additionally, some workers view the right to strike as a very useful method when salaries are low. This means that if their employers do not encourage their earnings, strikes will help them take much more money. Lastly, when public or private workers are forced to do more jobs, a lot of people’s idea is that a strike is the only solution.

On the other hand, a great number of citizens and the government argue that the right to strike causes a lot of problems. The impact of strikes on essential services is great. I mean, some public services, such as healthcare, transportation, and public safety, are necessary in people’s daily lives. For example, if hospitals and police services are not open one day, the number of patients or robbers will increase significantly. Furthermore, if a stirike is available at every working place, the workers want more comforts, even though they are enough. For example, despite the fact that their salaries are not low, they think that a strike helps them always earn a lot of money.

In conclusion, despite the fact that more people agree with the idea of the right to strike in all locations of employment, I think that strikes are not always useful.