Some people argue that employees should change their jobs atleast once in their life time. Do you agree or disagree?

Making some changes in life, helps people keep ourselves alive whether by changing your jobs or by going outside to do adventures activities. Some people argues about changing job atleast once in their life span and I completely agree with this viewpoint. More clarification will be given in upcoming paragraphs.

Their should be a change in employees life by changing their jobs once because it boost their social life and breaks the monotony. Moreover, having the privilege to make more friends by joining different companies and also beneficial to learn different skill set reason behind this is every company have their own ways and different plateforms they opt for work: google calendar, Microsoft 360, keeping data’s mannually and many more. Technically, giving the invitation to learn new skills at workplace.

While switching the job people usually looking for more payrates or annual packages compared to their current job. However, not only the better income but also, the other perks such as health benefits, vacation leaves, pay day off and many more which LEDs to the financial and personal benefits, For instance, studies conducted in oxford university shows that people who change their job had more financial and personal benefits than others.

On the flip side, few people disagree with this statement their thoughts on this senario says, leaving current job for another company eventually invites the stress in their life changing job is the hectic task as they again have to give 110% to build their raputaion. Apart from this, they have to face all the difficulties they already have been dealing with the previous company colleagues (eg. criticism, hard time given by others). Resultanty, changing job is no lot a good idea.

Conclusion, if people change their jobs, it will be beneficial for them which includes happier life, financial and personal perks, introduction to new skill sets. At last, it indicates that merits outweigh the demerits.