Some people argue that success is determined by hard work, while others believe it is influenced by luck. Discuss both perspectives and give your opinion.

When people think about success, there are only two relevant factors they can think of: success and hard work. Be as it may, people often debate about which one of the two factors plays a vital role in attracting success. Although fortune is essential for a person’s success, hard work plays a more important role in making a person successful.

A few reasons exist due to which people think luck plays the most important role in a person’s success. To begin with, there are factors like time and place that play a significant role in increasing the chances of success. To further explain, people who get support at the right time and the right place are bound to be successful regardless of other qualifications. Furthermore, some background factors, including connections play a vital role in making an individual successful. For instance, people having social connections with Human Resources of various multinational companies can utilize those connections in getting a stable job because of their fotrune.

On the other hand, there are many people who believe hard work is the key factor for being successful. Most individuals think that hard work improves the skills of a person extraordinarily, eventually leading to success. People who constantly work hard get a hold of their weaknesses and they start improving rapidly after realizing the areas in which they need improvement. Moreover, working constantly develops regular discipline that is one of the most important keys to become successful. Discipline can aid in overcoming all the weak areas and can result in direct success.

To conclude, debate revolving around these two factors will continue in the near future. Although being lucky helps in pushing an individual towards success because of external factors and connections, hard work is more important for success because of improvement in skills and discipline.