Some people believe that a college or University education should be available to all students other believe that high education should be available only to good students. Discuss this views. Which you do you agree with? explain why?

Education is the most essential part on of life. But it is also controversial. Someone thinks that higher education should be accessible to all students while others suggest that it should be accessible to only potential learners. From my point of view, higher education should be available to all students because of its necessity.

Once the babies are born into the world, they have rights access to education until they die. It does not based on they are good or not. Students can be taught everything equally. No disadvantage is created since unwell students attending to college or universities.

In addition, knowledge is one of the essential part. Succed or failure are almost depend on what you learned. Education assist learners to develop theil their life and skills. For example, once they are looking for a job, they would must be a potential employees. “Potential” means having useful foundation lf knowledge. In some having companies, there is a high competition. What happens if people not having opportunities to attend to higher school? They will be unemployed. Education decide whether how their life in the future is. Therefore, learning makes good students become excellent and it also makes unlikely learnes become better and even admirable.

To be sum up, education should become become a open door for all students all over ther world. Furthermore, every learners have all rights to access to universities or college if they would like