Some people believe that parents should be the main educators of their children, while others argue that schools play a more important role. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is evident that education at childhood plays a vital role in their future life and career. Some argues, children should be educated by their parents mainly while others believe that school has the major responsibility. In my opinion both are important in different ways. These two perspectives will be discussed in this essay.

On one view, children spend more time in home than school and they used replicate the habits and culture which were learnt from the domestic environment more than other places. Hence, the foundation has to be built appropriately to produce qualified generation to the society. In addition to this, with the enhancement of digitalization, kids are more advanced in using electronic devices and engage with out sources for study purpose. Negative impact can be caused because of the misuse of resources or lack of awareness. Therefore, parents have to guide their kids and transfer their knowledge to them in a proper way .

On the other hand, school is the place where students can learn technical stuffs as well as get the exposure to a new environment outside of the house. Since, teachers are well trained with teaching techniques, it is essential to make the pupils technically intelligent and behavior wise also amazing. Not only these but also kids will interact with many other students who came with different background and culture, that will lead them to respect every person and their believes.

In conclusion, responsibility on education can not be solely relayed under one category. The people who are in the places where children engaging around are play unexceptional role in their education.