Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Some others say they should be free to work what country they need to work

In these days opinions are raging about professional people working place whether it should be on their original training country or somewhere else. From my perspective, I think they should have the freedom to decide where they want to practice their job rather than being forced into a specific place. Moreover, choosing an environment you feel comfortable in will help them reach their greatest potential.

Having a good mental health will boost your physical health in order to put you on a terrific place towards your job requirements being totally fulfilled. Some professions require a lot of energy, time and effort. For example, doctors have to listen to a patient’s history, understand his problem, ease his pain and finally make a diagnosis. All of that requires the doctor to be satisfied with his work environment unless you want medical sector relating problems.

On the contrary, some areas will have problems like having shortage of staff because of profession workers prioritizing their choice convenience over others. Many people would choose a nearby job rather than supporting understaffed but more far away workplace. for example, labor issues are arising from country side since the freedom of choice was allowed.

In conclusion, I believe that you should be able to make a decision regarding your future career country according to your preferred circumstances and convenience despite if it’s where you have done your internship or somewhere else but without neglecting the need of some countries and offering help and support with their deficiencies .