Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Some others say they should be free to work what country they need to work

Many people believe that like a doctor engineer and perfect occupation people work must be a own country.while other people believe that the professional people give to a freedom to work another country as their wish. Although Tha later opinion can be beneficial and good for country and good skill people. However a professional and creative people work in own country they help to society and build the nation.

To commence the professional people Work in own country they give a lot of help for their society and nation . Whenever doctor, engineer and multitalented people work in own country they assist for society people and give a positive thoughts for next generation and build the society also they help a good and welfare society . For example, recently Tribhuvan University new survey exposed the most welfare nation ranking Singapore come the top of this survey.hence when professional people and creative people live and work their own country they help to society and development local Level and also they help to a good reputation for the world so I suggest to all professional and skilled people don’t go the abroad help the society and build the nation first of all change we then change the society and nation

On the other hand, professional occupation people have to give freedom to work other country.however in the society there are some different types of mindset and another vision people live therefore when a professional people go to work another country they give to free and right to live.for instance,Nepal new law 2072 people have a full freedom to live and work for another country.thus many people have own dream go to work another country and be a re owned person and give a different contribution for world .

In consculsion, although people give to freedom for work another country as their wish . however professional and skilled people work must be a own country for help the nation build and change the society people and worst thought also professional people give a positive thoughts for the society.