Some people believe that success in life comes from taking risks, while others believe that careful planning is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today’s highly advanced world, people are becoming increasingly interested in taking risks in some situations. While some people consider that taking risks may cause dire consequences, I firmly believe taking risks can be beneficial for some cases. This essay will shed light on both perspectives.

On the one hand, risk taking can be beneficial for individuals to learn from their mistakes. For example, when people take risk, they may make mistakes. However, their experience helps them in the future to understand and make solutions. Moreover, individuals who take risks can achieve huge success and faster results. For instance, people who try new things can learn faster and find more opportunities. As a result, risk takers can gain new experience and knowledge which can be helpful for future problem resolving.

On the other hand, there can be serious drawbacks such as failure and losses.First of all, individuals who take serious risks may face losses with financial, time and emotional problems or even depression. For instance, individuals who invest their own savings into shares without experience might lose money. Secondly, individuals who had failure experience may feel emotionally overwhelmed or even develop psychological problems such as depression. In fact, not only may individuals lose valuable resources but also may get psychological problems.

In conclusion, taking risks has both advantages and disadvantages, as it helps to achieve success quickly. Additionally, it can have serious drawbacks such as loss of resources and causing psychological issues. The key lies is striking a balance between taking careful risks and calculating future consequences.