Some people believe that technology has made man more social and others think that it has made him less social. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different views about whether technology turned people into more sociable or separated from social interaction. While advances in modern technology has reasonable effects in people’s attitude in some respects, but I believe that it creates cesiliance to isolation from social interaction.

On the one hand, technology have reasonable effect for individual attitudes such as connectivity. First and foremost, social platforms like Facebook, Instagram, which create opportunity to interact with people. People, as a result, it’s enabled to foster virtual friendship, and this, in turn, elevate people’s loyalty and allow them to spend their time with their friends on the Internet. Additionally, social networks are becoming more convenient than ever. In this regard, platforms stand for its versatility. Breaking the barriers such as language and distance cannot be seen as an obstacle cause. There are substantial facilities like online translating and unlimited opportunities interacting globally. It can, therefore, argue that collaboration with social platform enhance communication skills without any obstacles.

On the other hand, I personally think that technologies can put individual connectivity at risk. Addiction to modern devices deemed as a main source of isolation and confer to individual tend to sedentary lifestyle. Excessive amount of people prefer to spend their time in front of their modern tools and this encourage them to pursue their work in a sedentary lifestyle. As a result, it is viable to attachment from real life. In other words, face-to-face interaction consistently lose its meaning and also plays a significant role to reduce emotional connection with relations. As a result, more people forgo their relatives and relationships regarded as a superficial connection at most times.Resultantly sustained attention to modern tools have adverse effects for interpersonal skills and cause isolation from the real world.

In conclusion, I can understand why people might prefer to support technologies its superior chances, like enhancing social attention, but it seems to me that consistent attention to platforms comes at a huge cost for people’s relationships and emotional connections.